The board of management

Orange & District Early Education Program is run by a voluntary Board of Management. Meetings are held on the fourth Wednesday of every month at the centre in Yarrawong Place. The members of the Board of Management are elected each year at the Annual General meeting in October.



Chair - Peter Roan
Vice Chair – Rosalie Neville

Treasurer – Christine Hannus
Secretary – Jennifer Collens
General Committee -  Laurence Breen & Tim Dalla

Disability Support Services, Orange NSW

Speech Pathology, Orange NSW

Occupational Therapy, Orange NSW

Family Support, Orange NSW

Early intervention, Orange NSW

Early Diagnosis Support, Orange NSW

Dietitian, Orange NSW

SOS Feeding Therapy, Orange NSW

Physiotherapy, Orange NSW

Registered NDIS Provider, Orange NSW

© 2014 by ODEEP